Industry and Government Laboratories

Avant!; AT&T Bell Laboratories, Holmdel, N.J. USA; AT&T Bell Laboratories, Murray Hill,N.J, USA; Brtish Aerospace UK; British Petroleum Research Centre, UK; British Telecomm, Martelsham Heath, UK; Cadence, UK; Culham Research Laboratory, Culham, UK; DARPA Ultra programme.; Daimler-Chrysler, Germany; RRE, RSRE, DERA, Malvern, UK; European Commission DG XIII Information Technology; Freescale; GEC Hirst Research Centre, Wembley; GEC-Plessey Semiconductors, Lincoln, UK; IBM T J Watson Research Laboratory, Yorktown Heights, N.Y. USA; IBM Zurich Laboratory, Switzerland; IBM UK; ICI, Runcorn, UK; IMEC, Belgium; Infineon; International SEMATECH; ITT Advanced Technology Research Center, Stratford,Conn.USA; ITT-SEL, Stuttgart, Germany; Mitel, UK; Ministry of Agriculture Food and Fisheries (MAFF); Motorola UK; NASA Ames Laboratory; NASA JPL; National Academy of Sciences, Washington DC; National Sub-Micron Facility, Cornell,Ithaca, USA; NEC, Japan; NORDITA, Copenhagen Denmark; North Carolina State University, Physics and Electrical Engineering Department; Oracle, UK ; Parsytec; Philips (Mullard) Research Laboratories, Redhill, UK; Plessey, Allen Clark Research Centre,Caswell,UK; Royal Signals and Radar Establishment, Malvern, UK; Royal Veterinary College; Siemens, Germany; Silsoe Research Institute;Silvaco;  Spinal Research Trust; SRA, Connecticut, USA; STMicroelectronics; STL, Harlow, Essex; Thomson CSF; United Technologies Research Centre, East Hertford, Connecticut, USA.; US Army Electronics Technology and Devices Laboratory, Fort Monmouth,N.J. USA; US Navy Research Laboratory, Washington DC, USA; US Office of Navy Research, Arlington, Washington DC; Veritas, USA.

Consultancy and Collaborative Work in Higher Education Institutions


Boltzmann Institute, Vienna, Austria; NORDITA, Neils Bohr Institute,Denmark; Clarendon Laboratory, Oxford University; Physics Department, Nottingham University; Electrical Engineering Department, Leeds University; National Sub-Micron Facility, Cornell,Ithaca, USA; Physics and Electrical Engineering Department, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, USA; Groupe de Physique des Solides,University of Paris VII; Physics Department, Eindhoven Technical University; Physics Department, Colorado State University, USA; Electrical Engineering Department, Colorado State University, USA; Physics Department,North Texas State University, USA; Solid State Sciences Centre, Arizona State University, Tempe; Helsinki University of Technology,Finland(Electron Physics Laboratory); Physics Department, Warwick University; Electrical Engineering Department, Imperial College of Science and Technology; Walter Schottky Institute, Munich, Germany; Max Planck Institute for Polymer Science, Germany; Physics Department, Durham University; Chemistry Department, University of Mons, Belgium; Eindhoven Technical University, Physics Department, Geology and Geophysics, University of Leicester; Physics Department, University of Loughborough; Electronics Department, University of Southampton; Computer Science, Strathclyde University; Physics Dept Sheffield University; Beckman Institute, University of Illinois; Physics Dept. University of Rostock.

Comments are closed.